4
6
5
1
2
 

Multifunctional complex “Aqua Paradise” is the first experience center for active family entertainment of international level in Primorskyi krai and adjacent regions of the Russian Federation.

 

Investment project is targeting at development of not occupied market, free room of water entertainment services. As recreation is not developed in Vladivostok there is significant demand for year-around services for active family leisure, meanwhile exclusively seasonal and still limited offer is present – it is a perfect time to enter a market with international level quality services.



ADVANTAGES


 
  • Existing level of entertainment and general services market development

  • Absence of analogical complexes in Primorskyi krai and neighbor regions

  • Application of leading technologies in construction and management techniques at operation stages

  • Access to special investment regime of Free Port of Vladivostok business development incentive program are advantages of current business plan’s project

 


OUR TEAM


 

Dmitry BoyarkoDirector

He graduated in 2000 with honors from the Far Eastern State University of Radio Electronics Faculty. Thanks to an outstanding managerial abilities began to work in the field of economics, management and business organization. To effectively address the management problems was trained on the training program "Financial Management. Budgeting ", and in 2010 he graduated from the Russian State Social University, majoring in" Jurisprudence ". Since December 2010 he has been working in JSC «First Investment Management Company" as Director General. To be successful in the investment sphere was trained and passed the exams for the financial market experts on the management of investment funds, mutual funds and private pension funds.

The author of the monograph "Corporate governance in joint stock companies with state participation: development, practice, regulation" Vladivostok Dal'nauka, 2012

 

 

Andrew AlatortsevArchitect

He has experience in international world-renowned companies:

«Assmann Beraten + Planen» (Germany), "AECOM ltd» (Russia - USA), «HOCHTIEF» (Germany).

I participated in the implementation of the "Knevichi" project of the airport complex, with detailed design stage before commissioning. The result of the marked state award "For a successful and conscientious work"

2
4
5
1
6
 

Многофункциональный семейный центр «Аквапарадайз» представляет собой первый на территории Приморского края и соседних субъектов федерации универсальный центр семейного отдыха и развлечений международного уровня.

 

Инвестиционный проект предполагает развитие не занятой на сегодняшний день, рыночной ниши.  В настоящее время развлекательная сфера во Владивостоке не имеет круглогодичной возможности и носит исключительно сезонный характер.




ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА


 
  • Отсутствие аналогичных проектов на территории Приморского края и соседних субъектов России

  • Применение передовых технологий при строительстве и в обслуживании

  • Возможность применения условий ведения предпринимательской деятельности для резидента свободного порта Владивосток

  • Общее состояние рынка развлечений и услуг в регионе и уровень конкурентной среды

 


НАША КОМАНДА


 

Дмитрий БояркоDirector

Окончил в 2000 году с отличием факультет радиоэлектроники ДВГУ. Благодаря незаурядным управленческим способностям стал работать в области экономики, управления и организации бизнеса. Для эффективного решения управленческих задач прошёл обучение по программе повышения квалификации «Финансовый менеджмент. Бюджетирование», а также окончил в 2010 г. Российский государственный социальный университет по специальности «Юриспруденция». С декабря 2010 г. работает в качестве Генерального директора ЗАО «Первая инвестиционная управляющая компания». Для успешной работы в инвестиционной сфере прошёл обучение и сдал экзамены для специалистов финансового рынка по управлению инвестиционными фондами, паевыми инвестиционными фондами и негосударственными пенсионными фондами.

Автор коллективной монографии «Корпоративное управление в Акционерных обществах с государственным участием: развитие, практика, регулирование» Владивосток, Дальнаука, 2012 г.

 

 

Андрей АлаторцевАрхитектор

Имеет опыт работы в международных компаниях с мировым именем:

«Assmann Beraten+Planen» (Германия), «АECOM ltd» (Россия — США), «HOCHTIEF» (Германия).

Участвовал в реализации проекта аэровокзального комплекса «Кневичи», с этапа рабочего проектирования и до сдачи объекта в эксплуатацию.  По результатам работы отмечен государственной наградой «За успешный и добросовестный труд».